Kyo Itachi – 12Bits [Instrumental Album] [2019]

Kyo Itachi – 12Bits [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Konamee
02. Instrumental bit
03. Rocketire
04. Instrumental bit
05. Gargoal
06. Boozerr
07. Instrumental bit
08. Instrumental bit
09. Instrumental bit
10. Instrumental bit
11. Bonus
12. Bonus
13. Bonus
14. Bonus

Kyo Itachi – 12Bits

Also Available On: ” Album CD” LImited 50 cds Only

Beat Tape

CrabbMan – Original Methods – The Practice Sessions [Beat Tape] [2017]

CrabbMan – Original Methods – The Practice Sessions [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Catacomb
02. From The Helm
03. Tyrants
04. The Penguin
05. Subterranean Explosion
06. Tremble
07. Thought Division
08. Odyssey
09. Beneath The Crater
10. Seldom Seen
11. Jackalopes
12. The Outline

CrabbMan – Original Methods – The Practice Sessions

A collection of beats from 90s influenced producer CrabbMan, demonstrating what he has been working on along the journey of finding his sound. These are The Practice Sessions.
Available as limited edition cassette and digital.

Drum Kit

12 Bit Soul Vol. 3 + Sticker Package (Digital and Physical Release) [Drum Kit] [2015]

12 Bit Soul Vol. 3 + Sticker Package (Digital and Physical Release) [Drum Kit]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

Divided Souls Productions returns with 12 Bit Soul Vol. 3, the latest installment in their running series. As sound seekers continue to look for new and hard hitting drum sounds, this crew curates a new collection of kicks, snare, hi hats, and percussion elements that embody the character and feel of the records they produce. Each sound is carefully crafted to provide character and a certain level of dynamism for beatmakers and producers to utilize in their own creations, allowing them to leave their indelible mark on music.
Continuing in the theme of “making analog relevant in a digital age,” this collection is steeped in the world of the Emu SP1200. The mark left by this machine is ever-present, with its warmth, punch, and subtle grit enveloping each sound. Regardless of the style of music you make, there is something in this kit that can readily find its way into your work. Irrespective of the genre, 12 Bit Soul Vol. 3 encompasses the ethos of quality over quantity, eschewing the filler and leaving the substance. Then again, that’s what Divided Souls Productions has built its reputation on: giving listeners a home-cooked feel with each song and each sound kit. We hope you enjoy using sounds that we have used or would use in our own production. Take a listen and you’ll see that 12 Bit Soul is more than a machine; it’s a mindset.

Twelve Bit Soul Vol. 3 Drum Kit (Digital Download)
Twelve Bit Soul Sticker + Drum Broker Sticker (Free Shipping)

The whopping 6″ x 3.66″ Kiss Cut 12 Bit Soul Sticker. Limited Edition Item.
Two things are inextricably linked to a vintage analog studio: the Emu SP-1200 and the stickers that line the walls, both leaving a mark of the artists who recorded there. The quintessential elements are found in these timeless artifacts: the “SP” delivering that warm sound adored by music fans the world over and stickers acting as a form of graffiti, transforming the lifeless studio walls into a signature, definitive den of Hip Hop hieroglyphs.
Drum Broker teams up with Divided Souls Entertainment for a sticker that represents the vintage the look of the classic drum machine. The 12 Bit Soul sticker pays homage to the SP-1200 in conjunction with the second installment in this sound series. Give your studio some analog flavor even if your setup is more software than hardware these days.
*Includes FREE – 5″ x 2.75″ Drum Broker Sticker
Includes Free Shipping!