Instrumental Album

Erik Jackson – Night Street [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Erik Jackson – Night Street [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Welcome To Night Street (Intro)
02. Just You ft. Vicky Flint
03. Rain Puddle Reflection
04. Too Fresh ft. DJ Mentos
05. As The City Passes By ft. Vicky Flint & Oka Miles
06. Dust Brothers ft. Mr. Moods
07. Being Dad
08. Moments ft. Vicky Flint
09. Streetlight Serenade
10. Midnight Drive
11. From Where I Was
12. Signing Off

Erik Jackson – Night Street

Night Street was a look back. During the creation of this album, I was also getting Rainy Days remastered and pressed on vinyl. I had lost many of the files and had to dig through endless folders and tape reels to find everything. It was fun to look back through all of the old folders and files and think about how much my life has changed in just a few years.

The concept of Night Street is simple.

Moments in life pass by so fast, kids grow, family members get older, times change and life seems to speed up. Sometimes it is good to stop and think about our past. The people and places we are from. I think is important to remember who we are and where we are from, to move forward. Night Street became a term in my mind that means to look back. I would sit down and turn on my MPC and look down my Night Street for influence. Maybe it sounds foolish, but it is true.

It took about a year to create this album. During that time, I was able to visit many places including my home state and was able to look at the streets I used to play on as a young kid. I walked down one of those streets on a cool October night and I wanted to bottle that feeling. I didn’t want to forget those memories. I do not want to forget the memories I am making now with my family. This is my retrospect. My look back, to remind me to enjoy the present because this will one day be my past as well. This is my Night Street. I hope you enjoy.

Instrumental Album

Elyon – Lullaby for the Spirits [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Elyon – Lullaby for the Spirits [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Run
02. Fish Basket
03. Fire Talk
04. Floating Through the Cosmos
05. Snow
06. Pendulum
07. Studying His Minutiae
08. When the Stars Cry
09. Lamenting Beneath the Moon
10. Lily Petals
11. Time Walking on Memory
12. Andante
13. Someday

Elyon – Lullaby for the Spirits

“Lullaby for the Spirits” is a story between a man and a woman. These two start out their journey as two best friends, but as time visits and leaves, their relationships start to become more than just “friends.” Million questions about what is right and what is wrong. What it really means to be in love. What is love, exactly? Trying to overcome the fear of the unknown, trying to find “the answers” to these infatuations, tossing and turning, trying to find the brief moment of comfort as you endlessly wrestle with the cosmos of fear, joy, confusion, and contemplation. Love can be so simply complex.

Some have no problem diving in and working it out from within, while some are scared to even dip their toes in. Who is to say which method is right or wrong? We all have made mistakes in the past, we all know and understand the weight of brokenness and the pain of having that special moment, memories, love, taken away from us. I wanted to open up my wounds and analyze the fragments and pray over the shadows that have been dragging me down. Why? To finally recuperate from my past failed pinnacle attachment, and attain the greatest lesson of human relationships.

This album is not ‘just’ about romantic relationships, but relationships that are dear to us, from enemies to friends, from lovers… more

Beat Tape Instrumental Album

Penny One – Beats from the Tw​*​t Cave [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Penny One – Beats from the Tw​*​t Cave [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Bat Cave
03. Just A Ride
04. Today The Crumbs
05. Tomorrow The Loaf
06. El Dee Enn
07. I Sh*t Ye Not
08. Food Coma
09. Interlude
10. Summer Never Came (And It’s Gone)
11. Beast The Feed
12. Can You Fly Bobby?
13. Wave/Particle
14. Dr Frootloop
15. The Dude Abides
16. Blast Your Eyes
17. Narcissists Pharmacist

Penny One – Beats from the Tw​*​t Cave

Beat Tape E.P. Instrumental Album

snaer. – leaves [Beat Tape] [2017]

snaer. – leaves [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. intro
02. macadamia
03. ahorn
04. autumn
05. hidden.sugar
06. releks
07. searchin’
08. shoegoo
09. cherry.tree
10. syrup
11. laces
12. chestnut
13. outro

snaer. – leaves

Beat Tape Instrumental Album

KanKick – OUTSIDE 7 (The Difference) [Instrumental Album] [2017]

KanKick – OUTSIDE 7 (The Difference) [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Drone The Clones
02. Stiff Neck Material (Macka)
03. Get Ill And Build
04. Live,Give,Grow
05. Freeze Bullets In The Air
06. Originill ESP (Been Nice)
07. Lay With Her (Dim Lit Lovely)
08. Raggedy Socks
09. Straight Pumpin’ S**t!! (Tribute to 805 Characters Dance Crew)
10. Oddcast Audacity Hop
11. Esta Vida / Lounge Delighted
12. Make It Prime Time
13. Kantovani / Respectable

KanKick – OUTSIDE 7 (The Difference)

This Is To Damn Raw!!! Really Diggin This!!! Beat Tape Co-Op

Album Instrumental Album

L’Orange – The Ordinary Man [Album] [2017]

L’Orange – The Ordinary Man [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Third Person
02. Blame The Author (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
03. The Everyday Illusion
04. Parlor Magic
05. The Difference (feat. Blu & Elzhi)
06. The Love/Hate Relationship Between Rabbits & Magic
07. Suspension
08. Stage Magic
09. Things Are Just Props (feat. Koreatown Oddity)
10. Cooler Than Before
11. Plastic Fame (feat. Chuuwee & Solemn Brigham)
12. Anywhere Is Just Everywhere I Haven’t Been Yet
13. The Misery Routine
14. Look Around (feat. Oddisee)
15. When I Vanish
16. Broken Wand Ceremony

L’Orange – The Ordinary Man

Instrumental Album

Stu Bangas and Jordy Simons (Stu Simons) – RAW DEAL [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Stu Bangas and Jordy Simons (Stu Simons) – RAW DEAL [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. 57 Chevy
02. Kowalski
03. Chigurh
04. Arm Tackles
05. Hard Target
06. Minions
07. Frank Castle
08. Nasal Drip
09. Prototype
10. Ruptured Spleens
11. Smelling Salts
12. Blood Stains – Tragedy Khadafi
13. Brick Face – Milano (DITC)
14. Verbal Body Snatchers – Foul Monday feat. Spit Gemz and Spent Dinero

Stu Bangas and Jordy Simons (Stu Simons) – RAW DEAL

Instrumental Album

R-Juna – Medicine Buddha [Instrumental Album] [2017]

R-Juna – Medicine Buddha [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Satori
02. Impermanence
03. Mahayana
04. Samsara
05. Incarnation
06. Karmic Duty
07. Bodhi
08. Prana
09. White Lotus
10. Life is Suffering
11. Renunciate

R-Juna – Medicine Buddha