Beat Tape

Kekeno – A Place Passed [Beat Tape] [2020]

Kekeno – A Place Passed [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Light Pools
02. Paper Waves
03. White Nova (Tape Interlude)
04. Ferrum
05. Bison
06. Space Day
07. Castlecliff (Tape Interlude)
08. Earth Camp

Kekeno – A Place Passed

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Beat Tape

Per Diem Productions – dylan [Beat Tape] [2020]

Per Diem Productions – dylan [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. four years late
02. molotov cocktail with an oxford shirt
03. fucking awesome
04. soaring in the sky, above the clouds
05. nova express and a bottle of tequila
06. the diplomats on repeat
07. the darkest shade of black
08. yellow sundresses usually attract bees
09. the vibe from those that don’t sell out
10. patent leather skate shoes

Per Diem Productions – dylan

Instrumental Album

8bliss – Sol [Instrumental Album] [2020]

8bliss – Sol [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Aloha
02. Breakdown (feat. Jemille Ali)
03. Waking Life
04. Feelin’ Tough (feat. Sam Be Yourself)
05. The 5th Dimension
06. Joy Ride (feat. La Peace)
07. The Cradle
08. Blow Trees (feat. 8bliss)

8bliss – Sol

Beat Tape

DarkTwaine_ – The Hainted [Beat Tape] [2020]

DarkTwaine_ – The Hainted [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Unconquered Spirit
02. Ghosts In The Water
03. True Copper
04. Know Who You Are
05. The Quietest Insurrection
06. The Hainted Ones
07. Fable Crusher
08. The Conjurer
09. Recognize Reclaim Repair
10. Survival

DarkTwaine_ – The Hainted

Beat Tape

Achille – Silhouettes [Beat Tape] [2020]

Achille – Silhouettes [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Transmission Intro
02. Coherence
03. Human Spirit
04. Truman
05. Quartz
06. Yves
07. Night Shift
08. Spectre
09. Far Away Interlude
10. Peacewalker
11. Sanctum
12. Wide Shut
13. Deep Red
14. Arsenal
15. Vague
16. Now/Never
17. Like Rain Outro

Achille – Silhouettes

Beat Tape

King I Divine – Coastline [Beat Tape] [2020]

King I Divine – Coastline [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Coastline
02. Pouring Out
03. Therapy
04. The Tide
05. So Sick

King I Divine – Coastline

Beat Tape

arditti – take1 [Beat Tape] [2020]

arditti – take1 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. arditti – take1 (mixtape)
02. govetts leap
03. 56garden
04. te Aro
05. nothing
06. innerwest(rainstorm)
07. of_itself // dub

arditti – take1

take1 – mixtape

a journey and collage of soundscapes and electronic beats

— keep it heavy and mellow —

Beat Tape

Postmark – Milieu [Beat Tape] [2020]

Postmark – Milieu [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Recuperation
02. Faithful Mimicry
03. Minor Detour
04. Exhale
05. Deceptive Detour
06. Reified Spectacle
07. Drift

Postmark – Milieu

Beat Tape

Matt Bloom – it’s the little things [Beat Tape] [2020]

Matt Bloom – it’s the little things [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Side A
02. Side B

Matt Bloom – it’s the little things

Also Available On: Limited Cassette

enjoying the little things that life brings you. not everyday is a good one, but when you sit back and enjoy the little things those bad days turn into lessons learned or you never think about them again and just move on.

Beat Tape

dog dog – Sunset [Beat Tape] [2019]

dog dog – Sunset [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Sunset 01
02. Sunset 02
03. Sunset 03
04. Sunset 04
05. Sunset 05
06. Sunset 06
07. Sunset 07
08. Sunset 08
09. Sunset 09
10. Sunset 10
11. Sunset 11
12. Sunset 12
13. Sunset 13
14. Sunset 14
15. Sunset 15

dog dog – Sunset

Beat Tape

yutaka hirasaka – Forever [Beat Tape] [2020]

yutaka hirasaka – Forever [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. easy like
02. way to go
03. arise
04. destination
05. fragment
06. monologue
07. sugar
08. one
09. feather
10. impression
11. aqua
12. till the sunset
13. so far

yutaka hirasaka – Forever

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Yutaka Hirasaka presents his 8th studio full length album “Forever”, another major piece into an already impressive catalog of music by this Tokyo guitarist and composer. The mark of a true artist is their ability to pull influence from any musical realm and adapt it into their own distinct sound and style; Hirasaka’s sphere is whole and complete. Clear nods to legendary guitarist John Frusciante’s sounds from the early 2000’s artfully blended with modern Lofi and Chillhop beats creating that unique Hirasaka vibe.


Mr. Rust – Animalia [E.P.] [2020]

Mr. Rust – Animalia [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. electric
02. animalia
03. fog
04. ferris
05. sixth

Mr. Rust – Animalia

Animalia as a project is a simple and succinct 5 track dip into one my deep beat making sessions that occurred over the last year.

With almost two years since I worked on my last project, I’ve been spending my time allowing my songwriting to drift off into many different directions and intersections.

Thus you will hear live saxophone, filters and effects dropping in and out and delays scattered in between a mix of future pop and funk beats; diving into the groove of traditional hip hop beat culture and floating away at the same time.

Thus this short EP blends many elements to make a conceptual beat-tape pushing new boundaries and I hope you enjoy this small peek into the work I’ve been doing over the last year and what will be upcoming in the new decade.

– Mr. Rust

Beat Tape

wingclipper – FUTURE VINTAGE [Beat Tape] [2019]

wingclipper – FUTURE VINTAGE [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. modern archaic theme
02. détournement
03. she speak
04. friendly forest ghosts
05. make the world go away
06. downtown sesh
07. blurred memories
08. myūto
09. space traveling
10. nougeruge
11. wizard
12. old bones
13. future vintage theme
14. have you heard?
15. cloud people
16. extradimensional
17. eulogy
18. royal blue
19. anthousai
20. box of photographs
21. strong coffee
22. falling forever
23. a day at work

wingclipper – FUTURE VINTAGE

Also Available On: Cassette w/ Obi-Strip or CD Digipack


Lascko – Memory Fragment [E.P.] [2019]

Lascko – Memory Fragment [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Green Swamp
02. Tegueste
03. White Cliffs

Lascko – Memory Fragment

A luscious fusion of world-influenced sound design and electronic music structures, Lascko’s debut EP on Aviary Night, “Memory Fragment”, will transport you into a rainforest of rhythmic bliss. Every track conjures vivid imagery of nature, whether it is the rustle of leaves, the freshness of the air at the edge of a river or the smell of summer rain. “Memory Fragment” is an EP that takes ahold of the listeners’ senses.

Each of the three tracks begins with smooth, relaxing sine waves, which then unfold into earthy, organic rhythms. Lascko mixes deep kicks reminiscent of EDM with an abundance of natural percussion, creating a sound palette, which calls upon the very deepest and wildest parts of us. “Memory Fragment” is an experience that’s not to be missed!


King I Divine – Triad [E.P.] [2019]

King I Divine – Triad [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Friday Morning King
02. Saturday Morning King
03. Sunday Morning King

King I Divine – Triad