Beat Tape

grillo – SKETCHES [Beat Tape] [2016]

grillo – SKETCHES [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Happy Birthday
02. Feeling Terrible
03. Le style beur
04. Breakfast Cereal
05. 8ch. (RME long mix)
06. Ideas
07. Battery:Dead
08. Roombump
09. J6
10. Dusty Fingers
11. LWL
12. Can’t Believe It
13. Saturdays Feeling Terrible (extra long mix)
14. 8ch. (Original Version)

grillo – SKETCHES

A collection of daily sketches from my everyday project – – PART 1 – contains additional alternate versions and new mixes.

Beat Tape

René Schier – It Is Not Enough To Love [Beat Tape] [2016]

René Schier – It Is Not Enough To Love [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Places
02. Warehouse
03. Don’t Worry ‘Bout
04. Neverending
05. Grateful Dayz
06. Laugh More
07. Trees
08. Credits
09. Kumquat
10. Rain
11. Caramel
12. Got A Job
13. Comet
14. Low Rider
15. Whole Wide World
16. Sunset Ride
17. Dreamin
18. Smoke
19. Dwell
20. Round Bout Midnight
21. Lemonade
22. Momentum

René Schier – It Is Not Enough To Love

Meet René Schier our newest member on Urban Waves. This producer from Berlin’s has a lot of talent to offer, not only as a beatmaker but also as a graphic artist. He comes with an astonishing number of self-released albums and beat tapes that with much surprise has been flying under a lot of radars for the past years. So to introduce him on the team we came up with this free compilation showcasing some of the best of his work from the past couple years. We hope you’ll appreciate this album and discover a really nice and fresh talent on the beat scene.
“It Is Not Enough To Love” is a wonderful album that is a perfect listen for a Summer chill-out, it’s been pieced together from a selection of 400 tracks and best represent the artist and his potential.
Be sure that we’ll be presenting more of his work in the future with totally new material by then!
Please seat back, relax and have a wonderful Summer time!

Beat Tape

BLKrKRT (Blacker Karat) – |DAT 1995| [Beat Tape] [2016]

BLKrKRT (Blacker Karat) – |DAT 1995| [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. 1995 (Break Edit)
02. A Million Stories
03. Choosy
04. DAT One Too
05. Don’t Cry
06. Eternally (Pt. II)
07. Flying In My Dreams
08. Ghost Tag
09. Jungle Juice
10. Lifted
11. Money Is Time
12. Nocturne
13. Organics
14. Pour Some Out
15. Realisation
16. Rite Girl
17. Subastral
18. Weededed
19. What About The Children?
20. You Are One (With The Universe Pt. I)

BLKrKRT (Blacker Karat) – |DAT 1995|


Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food [Album] [2016]

Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. The Meek
03. Whole Food
04. Ode To XX Chromosome
05. Saturday
06. Black Love (feat. 7evenThirty & Iman Omari)
07. Gun Emoji (Bang)
08. Biscuits & Gravy
09. Racka Lamb
10. Broken Petal
11. Surreal N*gga
12. Let’s Go (Move)

Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food

“Musical roughage to get through sh*t, to help you get through sh*t” – Denmark Vessey

If the words Whole Food remind you of yoga pants and hemp bracelets in a parking lot overrun by yuppies, don’t worry–you’ve come to the
right place. This full-length collaboration between Gensu Dean and
Denmark Vessey comes packed with all the vitamins and nutrients you could possibly need without any of the frivolous packaging. The pair’s
debut as a duo on Mello Music Group imagines mugshot spreads in
Newsweek and blood dripping down starched white aprons, and there are no $6 cappuccinos in sight.

Over the past year, Vessey had developed into one of the most
buzzed-about rappers in the underground circuit. The Detroit native
dropped one of 2015’s most critically acclaimed records with Martin
Lucid Dream, a heady, pointed treatise on the state of America’s
shared psychosis. On Whole Food, he expands his purview to encompass the whole human body, from the biscuits and gravy weighing down your stomach to bullet wounds in your abdomen. And he does it all with
empathy, wit, and supreme technical skill.

Beat Tape

Incel Crew – Beat Tape II [Beat Tape] [2016]

Incel Crew – Beat Tape II [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Fuck Da World
02. Hard Rhymes
03. Whistlin’
04. Something ‘Bout Kush
05. Aspies With Attitude
06. Son of the Devil
07. Wicked Kid
08. Medieval On Your Ass
09. Killer

Incel Crew – Beat Tape II

Beat Tape Compilation

ombilic tapes – ombilic tape 1 [Compilation] [2016]

ombilic tapes – ombilic tape 1 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Lzu. X CIANO – Sem titulo
02. beressi – quest type shit // corona
03. azaadote – solo lova speech
04. Clyde – Snk // Willow
05. mt.fujitive – beach2
06. Nalim the martian – Doin it
07. EZEKEY – lafayette
08. trxtn X zazz(.) – d e n r e e ° r a r e
09. Korporal K – Aldonah // GoodLuck
10. Cade swet X azaa(.) – Luv 11
11. T.LeafyGreens – Vitamin D
12. Lzu. – Ela tinha medo do mar
13. trxtn – t r o t t o i r
14. henace – birth
15. bessone – thoughts
16. JEZMND – Drunken Monkey
17. jo. – One shot // WHF
18. ØDYSSEE – brave
19. upper class – Lost in thoughts v2
20. kumo X fushou – Wolves in California
21. Gaz Korbier – Temps libre

ombilic tapes – ombilic tape 1