Beat Tape

Necedah – Finding Peace [Beat Tape] [2015]

Necedah – Finding Peace [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Understanding
02. Acceptance
03. Allowance
04. Self Love
05. Ashtanga
06. Qauntum Theory ; Healing

Necedah – Finding Peace

Necedah – Debut Instrumental LP….Enjoy.

Beat Tape

Fatir – 20 Spot [Beat Tape] [2015]

Fatir – 20 Spot [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. The One (May 1st)
02. Drunk With My Friends
03. Another Corona + Mr. Modello
04. U Don’t Have To Call
05. I Kinda Like You
06. Should’ve Talked To Her Friend
07. Rounds Tonight
08. Party At My Apartment
09. Netflix + Chill
10. Way Past Gone
11. City James Speaks + The Finer Things
12. BONUS! Axl Foley

Fatir – 20 Spot

As i release this project I wanted to express some of the ideas and experiences i’ve had that made me into the 20 year old that i am now. While all ideas and skits could not be included in the process i want to thank everyone who has contributed and influenced the making of 20 Spot. Special thanks to City James, my family, and all my closest friends. Thank you for listening.

Beat Tape

brainorchestra. – orchestra.2 [Beat Tape ] [2016]

brainorchestra. – orchestra.2 [Beat Tape ]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. orchestra.2

brainorchestra. – orchestra.2

Beat Tape

MCV – Kowloon Mini Tape [Beat Tape] [2016]

MCV – Kowloon Mini Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Kowloon Mini Tape

MCV – Kowloon Mini Tape

Beat Tape

Teck-Zilla – Joe Jackson Kids [Beat Tape] [2016]

Teck-Zilla – Joe Jackson Kids [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro View
02. J.J Kids Theme
03. Human Nature (Jackson Jones Flip)
04. By My Side
05. Today Is Not Enough
06. Find Me A Girl
07. Letter To Michael
08. Apple Pie Chocolate
09. Outro View
10. Good Bye (Last Call)

Teck-Zilla – Joe Jackson Kids

Teck-Zilla – Joe Jackson Kids (Beat Tape):
Nigerian-born, Montreal-based producer Teck-Zilla jumps back on the scene with Joe Jackson Kids, a new instrumental tribute project full of slappers, head-nodders, and ridiculous Jackson 5 sample flips.

Of course, the voice and spirit of Michael Jackson runs through the veins of this ten track effort, whether that’s on the bass-rich “Letter to Michael,” or the absolutely bananas, but short-lived “Outro View.” It also features snippets of interviews with the late musical legend, whose words build a narrative amidst the chopped-up samples.

And then there’s instant highlight “Human Nature,” which goes beyond simply turning Jackson’s track of the same name on its head. Teck-Zilla weaved in bits from select Illmatic jams to flesh it out into what sounds like a fully realized song. And for those unfamiliar, Illmatic standout “It Ain’t Hard to Tell” features a “Human Nature” flip by Large Professor, so it’s only right Teck-Zilla paid homage.