Beat Tape

grit – The Concussion Tape [Beat Tape] [2018]

grit – The Concussion Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Lonely
02. JuneTwentyFirst
03. High5
04. Bloo
05. Ha
06. Kisa
07. Left
08. Perhaps

grit – The Concussion Tape

Beat Tape

NateOGDetroit! – #DollarBinJointzLP [Beat Tape] [2018]

NateOGDetroit! – #DollarBinJointzLP [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. tta Dayz #JustBlazeTribute 02:24
02. 6 Mile Rulez Of Engagement #BlackMilkTribute 02:22
03. B.U.M. L.I.F.E.

NateOGDetroit! – #DollarBinJointzLP

Beat Tape

tajima hal – Isolated Planet [Beat Tape] [2018]

tajima hal – Isolated Planet [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Unseen Things
02. 2020 (feat. Shunei)
03. Butterfly
04. Hello Again
05. Crystal Eyes
06. Fly Over
07. In the Mood
08. Banana Tree
09. Flip on the Beach
10. Marooner
11. Left Signs
12. Wavemotion
13. Chocolate Cosmos
14. Two of the Sun
15. Theme from “Isolated Planet”

tajima hal – Isolated Planet

Also Available On: [vinyl] Isolated Planet LP (pre-order) & [Cassette Tape] Isolated Planet & [CD] Isolated Planet (Japanese Compact Disc)

After a long wait the Japanese producer from Yokohama, tajima hal brought us his new and most anticipated full length album titled “Isolated planet” a trip in an imaginary world that will make you dream and travel along.
After his appearance on Urban Waves Records with his epic beat tape “Tones” that left the genre and fans stunned by providing a fresh and surprising take on lofi hip hop, clearly ahead of its time in 2015. tajima hal promised us a new album for the future and it’s been a long wait. But the wait was worth it, Isolated Planet is a phenomenal album that will stir things up in the lofi hip hop instrumental genre once again.
We are very proud to be tajima hal’s partners and be able to bring you this incredible musical adventure!

Beat Tape

DREDi – The 90s Tape [Beat Tape] [2018]

DREDi – The 90s Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. The 90s
02. Limpidité
03. Life’s a bitch
04. Lovin’ You
05. Funk Machine Gun
06. Feenom
07. Woo Ha!
08. Once I did love
09. Got2Bfree
10. The FU strut
11. Never Said Goodnight
12. Shook Ones Pt 2000
13. Maita flip
14. Saxy back
15. C.R.E.A.M.I.X
16. Little beat for Jin
17. The Rolls

DREDi – The 90s Tape


Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill Instrumentals [Instrumentals] [2018]

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill Instrumentals [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro (Instrumental)
02. Continuation (Instrumental)
03. Across The Bridge (Instrumental)
04. Trees For The Jungle (Instrumental)
05. Malt Liquor (Instrumental)
06. Put It On Ya (Instrumental)
07. Fighting Talk (Instrumental)
08. Flying Fist (Instrumental)
09. Deep Breath (Instrumental)
10. Moose Python (Instrumental)
11. Coastin’ (Instrumental)
12. Soothsayers (Instrumental)
13. System Animal (Instrumental)
14. The Life and Death of Phenomenal Don (Instrumental)
15. Come A Long Way (Full Instrumental)
16. Come A Long Way (Stripped Down Instrumental)
17. Forward March (Instrumental)
18. That’s Facts (Instrumental)

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill Instrumentals

Beat Tape

DR. MAD – shaplau. [Beat Tape] [2018]

DR. MAD – shaplau. [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. shaplau.
02. tatooine
03. pouffff
04. +more
05. sieste
06. reks
07. neewz
08. biiiiiiizzzz
09. on(me)

DR. MAD – shaplau.

Beat Tape E.P.

La Ciudad Cooperative – 1988 ep [Beat Tape] [2018]

La Ciudad Cooperative – 1988 ep [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. sponsors
02. leaveit
03. lovejones
04. midnight
05. interlude
06. morningpurp
07. versus
08. agentjay
09. ritmos
10. mellowout
11. woman pt2
12. jacksonheights

La Ciudad Cooperative – 1988 ep

Beat Tape Remixes

NO-FVCE – CLIPS​.​V2 [Beat Tape] [2018]

NO-FVCE – CLIPS​.​V2 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)



Album Beat Tape

ProleteR – Bubbles [Instrumental Album] [2018]

ProleteR – Bubbles [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. What Lana says
02. Miss her (feat. Awon)
03. Whatever blues
04. Lullaby
05. Afterword (feat. Taskrok)
06. The precious hours

ProleteR – Bubbles

Beat Tape

Big Lo – July 1982 [Beat Tape] [2018]

Big Lo – July 1982 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Sir Arthur Clark
02. Los Palillos
03. Shut Up Talking To Me
04. Nothing Is Taboo
05. Happiness
06. Morbus Cordis

Big Lo – July 1982

Beat Tape

FightjaseFight – Best Bout Machine [Beat Tape] [2018]

FightjaseFight – Best Bout Machine [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Brody
02. Destino
04. LaParka’s Theme
05. Miracle Violence
06. One Winged
07. The Goon
08. Rainmaker
09. SSK (Strong Style Kings)
10. The Bruiser
11. The Nightmare
12. Villianous
13. The Dream

FightjaseFight – Best Bout Machine


SPELLWRKS – Expectations [E.P.] [2018]

SPELLWRKS – Expectations [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. River of the Gods
02. Dark House Party
03. Chunks
04. Shame

SPELLWRKS – Expectations

Also Available On: Limited Edition 7″ Vinyl

Collective Resonance and Austin, Texas-based artist Spellwrks are excited to announce this new mini EP. ‘Expectations’ sees Spellwrks (AKA Adrian Spelling) experiment with different styles, creating a project which is a fusion born out of inspiration from various genres.

This release complements Spellwrks’ back catalogue and is a nice demonstration of the evolution of his creative process since some of his recent preceding projects such as ‘Transitions’ and ‘Stimulus’, which came out in 2016 and 2017 respectively. We asked Spellwrks to touch on how this new project came about; the inspiration behind it and his creative processes going into it:

“This album is essentially a conveyance of my artistic struggle with definition and cohesion. I often bounce between different genres, and very little of my work actually sees the light of day due to my own concerns and anxiety over what I choose to share with the public. I created each of these tracks during different periods of the winter/early spring after purchasing the Prophet 12 synthesizer, which ultimately directed a lot of the sound design for these tracks.”

Beat Tape

GAKI – Homage [Beat Tape] [2018]

GAKI – Homage [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Growing Season
02. Easy Love
03. Nuthin
04. Groove Merchant
05. Bodega Munchies
06. Death, Taxes And Oomph
07. Celebration
08. Wabi – Sabi
09. Bake N Woke
10. Kakuriyo
11. This Must Be How It Feels
12. S.S. Sativa
13. Breathe Or Live

GAKI – Homage


CHD – Laundry Daze [E.P.] [2018]

CHD – Laundry Daze [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Green Chucks
02. What A Night To Go Dreaming
03. April Dream

CHD – Laundry Daze

Beat Tape

Tiger Quilt – Summer 2018 [Beat Tape] [2018]

Tiger Quilt – Summer 2018 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Bounce
02. Burn It
03. Lotus Roots
04. Forest Fire
05. Kodak
06. Shinjuku
07. TRIX
08. Block Party

Tiger Quilt – Summer 2018

A playlist of beats cooked up just for the summertime.