Beat Tape Instrumentals

Jakk Wonders – Filthy Raw [Instrumentals] [2015]

Jakk Wonders – Filthy Raw [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Go Ahead
02. Watch Me
03. Once-ill
04. Now-illa
05. Winning Ways
06. The Real Life
07. Liquor & Newports
08. Get You
09. Nonfiction
10. 2001

Jakk Wonders – Filthy Raw

South African producer Jakk Wonders unveils his latest beat tape ‘Filthy Raw’. As the name suggests, it’s packed with 10 new instrumentals by the Johannesburg beatsmith that are unfiltered, raw and just all out packed with dopeness.