Beat Tape

Gensu Dean – Algorhythms [Beat Tape] [2015]

Gensu Dean – Algorhythms [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro
02. Detour
03. I’ll Take You On
04. Verg
05. Yeah Man
06. Lord Said
07. Someone Unchained
08. Girl Just Boogie
09. The Sickle
10. People
11. Hempstead
12. Leave
13. Color Me (skit)
14. Ice Cold
15. No One Here
16. Keep Coming
17. Feel Good
18. Shank Business
19. Too Much
20. Check Yourself (skit)
21. Nothing Like It
22. It Happened Before
23. Somethings Wrong
24. How Do You Spell It?
25. Outro

Gensu Dean – Algorhythms

Producer Gensu Dean has been quiet for a minute after his collaborative album with Planet Asia (Abrasions) and then his production work for 7evenThirty (The Problem). As summer starts he wanted to let his fans know where he’s been musically by offering up an all new instrumental album for free. The 25 track record is meant to be a warm up to the new material Dean has coming late in 2015 and early in 2016.

For those new to Gensu Dean, the analog producer has worked with some of the industry’s greats including Large Professor, David Banner, Planet Asia, Brand Nubian and more. He gets the nod of approval on “Algorhythms” introduction from legendary Diamond D (of D.I.T.C.), DJ Joc Max, and DJ Spinna.