WeGrowWax – We Got it in Nature Vol​.​4 [Compilation] [2015]

WeGrowWax – We Got it in Nature Vol​.​4 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. My Neighbour Is – Funkzzzz…
02. Ashwood Shepard – Could She Be
03. JA:KOVA – Oanz4karl
04. Robot Orchestra – The Unknown
05. SHI.BEATS – We Got it in Space
06. MNSTRMKK – Roronoa
07. Pete Range – Still Just Love…
08. Scottie Royal – Roc the Boat
09. Penny Beats – Blue Sunrise
10. Bonucci – itsu
11. DUST::ERS (Aflo x BKND) – Fondant
12. Luviia. – Chaser Walk
13. Kogutt – Anywhere
14. B-Jam vs Enos – Lost’n’Found
15. Brother Grimm – We Grow Wax pt.2
16. Mr.Woox – Nobody Knows ft. Rob KP
17. Linn Mori – Travel On
18. Henrik3000 – The Smell of Spring
19. [.phelix] – Agua
20. Dolson Beats – Bloom
21. Roots Unknown – Away
22. ChasBeats – I’m in Some Trouble Tonight

WeGrowWax – We Got it in Nature Vol​.​4

We are back again with the fourth instalment of our We Got it in Nature series.

This edition, in line with the thawing of winter and the relief of spring, is all about reflection. 22 smooth tracks from our diverse and talented team with subtle and dulcet tones full of emotion and feeling. We hope that this provides the perfect soundtrack to relax, reminisce and welcome the arrival of summer. Drift away on a journey through another world filled with smoky Rhodes, soft strings, delicate voices and un-quantised grooves. Connect with your surroundings.

We all got it in Nature.