Beat Tape

Billa Qause – Zentai Teki Ni [Beat Tape] [2014]

Billa Qause – Zentai Teki Ni [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Daybreak in Donousa
02. Sunrise
03. Moroccan trip
04. Summertime
05. The cloud
06. Storm
07. If you…
08. After the rain
09. Zentai Teki Ni / with Kill Emil
10. The mystery of Varanasi
11. Deep in da Woods
12. The expiation

Billa Qause – Zentai Teki Ni

Also Available On: Limited Edition Compact Disc

“Zentai Teki Ni”
in Japanese means “all around”
It’s an idea based on sounds, vocals and organs from different places of the world such as Japan, China, Pakistan, India, Turkey, Morocco, Australia, always with respect to the culture of each civilization.
A Hip Hop instrumental project which has been topped off with soulful samples and down tempo beats.

Leave a Reply