Beat Tape

Vapor Eyes – Whispers [Beat Tape] [2015]

Vapor Eyes – Whispers [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. B4
02. Contemplations Of Life & Death
03. Leaving Grand Rapids
04. We The Night (feat. Pugs Atomz & Uncle EL)
05. End Times . New Places
06. Soulstar
07. Hyperbolic Numbers (feat. MC Friendly)
08. Brighter Daze
09. I See Thru You
10. U.G. Bizarre Rituals
11. Christie

Vapor Eyes – Whispers

Also Available On: Compact Disc (CD)

Everybody’s trying to be the loudest voice in the room when its hard enough to pay attention to one’s own inner whispers.