Beat Tape

Fuel Box – I [Beat Tape] [2011]

Fuel Box – I [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro (Finally Home)
02. The One
03. Get Out
04. All These Things
05. Bits & Bytes
06. Working Spazz (feat. Deams)
07. How Can A Woman Change
08. What You Do For Love
09. So Much Soul
10. Cool
11. She Can’t Deliver
12. It Is On (Again)
13. One Day
14. Goin’ Down
15. Gold (Unreleased 2009 Demo)
16. Get Out (Inf Remix)
17. So Much Soul (Pi Remix)
18. The One (Pi Remix)

Fuel Box – I

This is the digital reissue of Fuel Box’s 2011 self-released debut. It includes a previously unreleased 2009 demo and three remixes by Inf and Pi.

The digital version is delivered as high quality (320 kbps) DRM-free MP3s at