Funky DL – Jazzmatic 2 [Nas Remixes] [Remixes] [2014]

Funky DL – Jazzmatic 2 [Nas Remixes] [Remixes]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. 2nd Childhood
02. The World Is Yours
03. Nas Is Like
04. No Idea’s Original
05. Revolutionary Warfare featuring Lake
06. The Cross
07. I Can
08. U Gotta Love It
09. Black Zombie
10. One Mic
11. Outro
12. [BONUS FUNKY DL TRACK] Cut From The Illest
13. [BONUS FUNKY DL TRACK] Eye of a Needle featuring Ricko and Dyanna Fearon
14. [BONUS FUNKY DL TRACK] No Time For Looking Back
15. [BONUS TRACK] Eye of a Needle (Ricko’s Revenge Remix)

Funky DL – Jazzmatic 2 [Nas Remixes]

Yes that’s right, setting the scene in your imagination once more; it’s the early 1940’s and tickets are completely sold out for the 2nd concert Nas and Funky DL are about to play at the most popular jazz club in town.

This time around, the duo return with a different collection of tracks and throw down for the audience who have excitedly packed the venue out.

Rumour has it that the performance will vary in jazz style from the previous “Jazzmatic” performance, but will be just as colourful and creative, with DL orchestrating the musicians and Nas effortlessly controlling the microphone with ‘words and flows of gold’.

This time, Nas is doing the photo duties alone with a slick pose just around the corner from the venue (check the artwork), whilst DL is inside putting the finishing touches to getting the sounds right before the night commences in a short while.

So get ready for another classic moment in music and entertainment as the these two greats unleash the audio brilliance of “Jazzmatic 2”.

Now all you have to do is… press play”, because “Time Is Jazzmatic”.