IV the Polymath – The Mono EP [E.P.] [2014]

IV the Polymath – The Mono EP [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Cleanse
02. Unique Individual
03. The Bend
04. Don’t Bring It Up (Interlude)
05. Level Up
06. Organic
07. Order Maintained (Interlude)
08. Better Than Human

IV the Polymath – The Mono EP

The concept for The Mono EP is exactly as the name implies. The entire thing was recorded in mono with various instruments, synthesizers, samplers, & drum machines. With the exception of one track, all beats are composed without samples by IV.

Available On: Digital Download & Black C46 Cassette Tape & iTunes

Leave a Reply