Various Artists – IWYMI Volume One [Compilation] [2014]

Various Artists – IWYMI Volume One [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Waxie – Jazz Hands
02. Es-K – inherit
03. Ill Green – Smog
04. Manu Beats – Afrodita
05. Keor Meteor – Uncalculated Risk
06. Central Parks – 45 Automatic
07. Sev Seveer – Dream Whisper Succubi
08. Dt – Those Song Birds
09. Ill Clinton – Substance
10. Asethic – The Wonder Years
11. Ray West – Pianos & Horns
12. jCrizzy – Sumo
13. SkySplitterInk – Wanderers
14. Sixfingerz – For Good Or For Bad
15. Beat Gates – Kidz Play
16. Maw- – Hachio Vs. Lily
17. The Deli – Ill Vibes
18. Howiewonder – Don Tomas
19. EvillDewer – Drum Machines Do Have Soul!
20. Loupo – COREtex

Various Artists – IWYMI Volume One

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

IWYMI is a monthly instrumental Hip Hop compilation designed to showcase various beat makers and producers from all over the world. “It’s What You Make It” is not only relative to making any form of art, it’s also a metaphor for life and how we all approach things differently.

Tracks on each volume are selected based on style and sound in order to form cohesive releases that flow front to back. With that said, the overall sound and themes presented will vary throughout the series.