Funky DL – TWENTY (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals] [2020]

Funky DL – TWENTY (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Way That I Do (Instrumental)
02. I Can Never Tell (Instrumental)
03. Free (Instrumental)
04. So Refresh’d (Instrumental)
05. Truth Be Told (Instrumental)
06. Pieces of a Thesis (Instrumental)
07. The Trilogy (Instrumental)
08. I Wasn’t Born In the Summer… (Instrumental)
09. Think Twice (Instrumental)
10. Can I Drop Another One? (Instrumental)
11. The Rebellion (Instrumental)
12. 20AD (Instrumental)

Funky DL – TWENTY (Instrumentals)