Brycon – Brutalism (EP) [E.P.] [2020]

Brycon – Brutalism (EP) [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Other Side of the Fence ft. Allen Kass
02. Things Are Getting Rough (The Evergreen Tweet)
03. If You Don’t Know You’re In Trouble ft. Chris Keys
04. Don’t Forget Your Eviction Notice / A Bernal Flats Interlude
05. Don’t Be Afraid Of What You Think (BBQ Becky)
06. Only Child ft. Chris Haynes
07. Eulogy (for Mario Woods) ft. Adeyemi & The Genie

Brycon – Brutalism (EP)

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette & Unlimited edition Compact Disc