Cosmonaughty – Archivi Cosmici Vol. 1 [Beat Tape] [2020]

Cosmonaughty – Archivi Cosmici Vol. 1 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. How long the way
02. Pianeta rosso
03. Xpresso
04. ἥλιος
05. Casabondi
06. Check this out
07. Another baby
08. U love me
09. 81N60
10. Buco nero
11. Cinque gas
12. Mommy
13. Astroporto
14. Alienante
15. Nebulosa

Cosmonaughty – Archivi Cosmici Vol. 1

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

Ragoo Records is proud to present “Archivi Cosmici Vol. 1” by Cosmonaughty, an Italian producers duo composed of Comma Uno and Frank Scippo.
This tape includes some of the finest beats produced by Cosmonaughty over the last 4 years. The beatsmith duo approaches the world of instrumental hip-hop in their own way, melting groovy drums, chunky basslines, trippy synths and selected samples.
The collection ranges from head nodding beats to psychedelic and abstract jams, highlighting Cosmonaughty’s distinctive sound and unique musical approach.
As they themselves claim “What matters to us is that what we create makes you trip”.