Album Instrumental Album

Funky DL – TWENTY [Album] [2020]

Funky DL – TWENTY [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Way That I Do ft. Stee Moglie
02. I Can Never Tell ft. Stee Moglie
03. Free ft. Cicero
04. So Refresh’d ft. Stee Moglie
05. Truth Be Told ft. Abioseh
06. Pieces of a Thesis ft. Abioseh
07. The Trilogy ft. Abioseh & Songer
08. I Wasn’t Born In the Summer…
09. Think Twice ft. HAPPY WEiRDO
10. Can I Drop Another One? ft. Teddy Reiss & Cicero
11. The Rebellion ft. Dyanna Fearon
12. 20AD ft. El-Emcee & Stee Moglie