The Gaslamp Killer – Heart Math [Album] [2020]

The Gaslamp Killer – Heart Math [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Forged By Fire ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
02. One Take Jake ft. Roberto Schilling
03. The Cat’s Meow ft. Amir Yaghmai
04. Moving On
05. God Willing ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
06. Nullen Void ft. MRR & Amir Yaghmai
07. Hooked On Classic’s ft. The Heliocentrics
08. Markets Of Marrakech ft. Gabe Noel
09. Hjorth ft. Mophono
10. Blue Butterfly ft. Kid Moxie
11. To Fathom Hell or to Soar Angelic ft. Sorne & Rogê
12. Midnight Music
13. Malcolm’s Library ft. Roberto Schilling
14. Blind Dog ft. Black Flower
15. Heart Math ft. Amir Yaghmai

The Gaslamp Killer – Heart Math

After a short hiatus, The Gaslamp Killer has returned with turbulent, moody, and gorgeous symphonies on his third full-length album, Heart Math. An intense and emotional masterpiece, it reaffirms why he remains one of the best DJs and instrumental hip-hop producers of his generation. This is a work conceived and creative with every last ounce of love and pain, all of it made in turmoil and psychic unrest, with music providing the only form of solace or opportunity to find even a fleeting moment of happiness. It is as pure as catharsis gets. Heart music to survive a season in hell.