J Dilla – Jay Stay Paid Cassette [Album] [2014]

J Dilla – Jay Stay Paid Cassette [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

Side One
01. KJAY FM Dedication
02. King
03. I Told Y’all
04. Laser Gunne Funke
05. In The Night / While You Slept (I Crept)
06. Smoke (ft. Blu)
07. Blood Sport (ft. Lil Fame)
08. CaDILLAc
09. Expensive Whip
10. Kaklow (Jump On It)
11. Digi Dirt (ft. Phat Kat)
12. Dilla Bot Vs. The Hybrid (ft. Danny Brown)
13. Milk Money
14. Space Cowboy Vs. Bobble Head

Side Two
01. Reality TV (ft. Black Thought)
02. On Stilts
03. Fire Wood Drumstix (ft. DOOM)
04. Glamour Sho75
05. 10,000 Watts
06. 9th Caller
07. Make It Fast (Unadulterated Mix) (ft. Diz Gibran)
08. 24K Rap (ft. Havoc of Mobb Deep and Raekwon)
09. Big City
10. Pay Day (ft. Frank Nitty)
11. See That Boy Fly (ft. Illa J and Que D)
12. Coming Back
13. Mythysizer
14. KJAY And We Out

J Dilla – Jay Stay Paid Cassette

To celebrate February (aka Dilla Month), Nature Sounds is releasing a limited-edition cassette version of J Dilla’s classic posthumous collection Jay Stay Paid. Featuring appearances from the likes of Blu, Danny Brown, Black Thought, Raekwon, DOOM, and many more, Jay Stay Paid contains much of the unreleased material from the iconic producer’s archives.

Leave a Reply