MOAR – Boom Bap Mentality [Album] [2020]

MOAR – Boom Bap Mentality [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Destroying The Track feat SADAT X & EL DA SENSEI
02. Party People (Fly Mix) feat RITA J
03. Filtre 2
04. Love (It’s That) feat FINSTA of Finsta Bundy
05. Not a Give feat DUMI RIGHT (Zimbabwe Legit)
06. 16mm
07. Chilhood Dream feat NAPOLEON DA LEGEND
08. Keep Soul
09. Waitin feat LS BRIGANDES
10. Dirty Bomb feat DIRT PLATOON
11. Lost feat MISS KRAZE
12. Like A Dust

MOAR – Boom Bap Mentality

Also Available On: Limited Edition Colored LP & Limited Edition Cassette