Beat Tape

Brycon – lobster toes [Beat Tape] [2020]

Brycon – lobster toes [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. introduction to lobster toes
02. blessings
03. r.f.o.b.
04. the juvenile
05. the ojeleye factory
06. pardon our dust
07. tremont’s lament
08. count your breath
09. spa slipper suite
10. the reason we have drifted
11. chime in anytime
12. modern love / starman
13. watchin the world pass

Brycon – lobster toes

100% of all sales will go directly to People’s Breakfast Oakland

Shoutout Audio Kemestry for helping to make this happen!

This is a damn Bandcamp exclusive cuz they’re the sh*t!