Beat Tape

KUTMAH – New Appliance [Beat Tape] [2020]

KUTMAH – New Appliance [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. New Appliance
02. Centenarians
03. Super Psychic Kids
04. Görlitzer Riddim
05. Ramallah
06. Stoned In Brixton
07. Tres Flores
08. Siouxsie & Medusa
09. Nothing Like This

KUTMAH – New Appliance

Also Available On: Kutmah 10″

Kutmah closes off a series of 10 inches we did from LA heads back in 2010… He was supposed to be on that batch of releases but for reasons well documented he had other priorities during that year.

We’re delighted to finally welcome the esoteric beat wizard on board with “New Appliance” – as expected from such a singular talent this is a super strong ep, a diverse fusion of his classic beat styles and a signpost to a new departure using all his wave, noise & punk influences.