Ill Conscious – Logistix [Album] [2019]

Ill Conscious – Logistix [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Abrahamic Authors prod. by Jumbled
02. In The S.T.R.E.E.T.S. feat. Jay Royale prod. by Mika Dough
03. Supreme Soloist prod. by DJ Tako
04. The Coronation feat. Code Nine prod. by Eyeree
05. Renaissance feat. Ice Lord & AA Rashid prod. by God Yash
06. Drop A Jewel feat. Recognize Ali – Sage Infinite – DJ TMB prod. by MWP
07. Represent To The Fullest prod. by DJ Daredevil
08. 295 feat. J Scienide & DJTMB prod. by Mika Dough
09. Caviar feat. Supreme Cerebral – Jamil Honesty & DJ Grazzhoppa prod. by Eyeree
10. Self Savior feat. DJ Goadman prod. by Hamorabi
11. Represent To The Fullest Remix prod. by DJ Daredevil

Ill Conscious – Logistix