Compilation E.P.

Various – Seasons in Jakarta [Compilation] [2019]

Various – Seasons in Jakarta [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. FloFilz x The Deli – Green Flash
02. Otis Junioer & Dr. Dundiff – The Touch
03. K, Le Maestro – CafĂ©
04. Like – Sorry Not Sorry

Various – Seasons in Jakarta

SEASONS IN JAKARTA is compiled by Jakarta Records, alongside an impressive list of featured artists who have provided exclusive tracks for the release – including Ta-ku, JuJu Rogers, Suff Daddy, Ill Camille, K Le Maestro, J.Lamotta and many more.

To be released over three separate drops, initially exclusive for one week with Apple Music, the first four tracks from SEASONS IN JAKARTA (listed below) bring together lo-fi hip hop, rnb, and rap from true masters of their craft.

Kicking it off with the head-nod inducing instrumental hip hop vibe of FloFilz X The Deli, Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff follow up by bring their funk filled rnb flow with the second exclusive track. K Le Maestro’s jazz influenced hip hop beat shines through to lead the way for the final track in the initial drop – a smooth as silk hip hop joint from Like.