Beat Tape

Es-K – Right On Time [Beat Tape] [2018]

Es-K – Right On Time [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Onna
02. What It Wasn’t
03. Shake It Off
04. Fell For It
05. Smugglin
06. Overwhelmed
07. ItzOperational
08. Do U 24
09. In My Spine
10. Agra
11. Banzaii
12. Wandering Souls
13. What It Used To Be
14. Oh Well

Es-K – Right On Time

A few leftovers from 2018 for everyone to vibe to. These won’t make it on any of my upcoming albums so they’re a bit unfinished or undeveloped but I still dig em. Free DL, hit me up and say whats up!