Beat Tape

Vapor Eyes – Smooth FM [Beat Tape] 2018]

Vapor Eyes – Smooth FM [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. C-Jazz Lives
02. Always Starting Over
03. Flowers In Space
04. Downshifter
05. Element 115
06. Aether Theory
07. Suburban Red Hot
08. Napalm Springs
09. Conspicuous Leisure
10. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever

Vapor Eyes – Smooth FM

Short version:

Smooth jazz isn’t dead. It just needed to be reinvigorated.

After traveling deep into the c-jazz abyss I have returned home with ‘Smooth FM’ .. a modern upheaval of both classic and current smooth jazz sounds.