Beat Tape

P.U.D.G.E. – M O V E S [Beat Tape] [2018]

P.U.D.G.E. – M O V E S [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. ArtBeats (Intro)
02. Tubadive
03. Allnight.TooNight
04. Always bangy (ft. Ignabu and Malik Abdul Rahman)
05. Dreampowers
06. ionwannaloos (ft. Bae Bro.)
07. Lawberries
08. Mary Had a lil’ Bap
09. Kordbent
10. Special 2 Me
11. Daydontkno (scratches by Tha’ Hand)
12. Odd Couplets
13. Qbianos
14. Pickemup

P.U.D.G.E. – M O V E S

Also Available On: Limited Edition Green Tape.

Thankful to all the fam, fans & supporters who have been patient with me on this musical journey, I’m still making M O V E S.

Give Thanks 🙏
Stay Tuned