Beat Tape

Shon J – Optimistic (Revisited) [Beat Tape] [2018]

Shon J – Optimistic (Revisited) [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Somewhere Alone (Introduction To Optimism)
02. Finding Inspiration (Feelings Of Misery)
03. Cerebral Stimulation (Brainstorm)
04. Benefits Of Being Generous (Ice Cold)
05. Yearning For Affection (Love)
06. Herbal Relaxation (A Smoke Break)
07. Advanced Meditation Techniques (Inhale Wisdom)
08. Unconventional Hobbies (Grafitti)
09. The Power Of His Mind (Making It Snow)
10. Maximized Energy (Into The Night)
11. Being One With Nature (Lamb Of God)
12. Extended Sessions (Another Smoke Break)
13. Condensending People (Revealed Jealousy)
14. An Unexpected Rush Of Adrenaline (Elephants)
15. Dealing With A Loss (You Got It Your Way)

Shon J – Optimistic (Revisited)

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

“Designed to Inspire and Motivate through Audio Stimulation”
– Shon J