Beat Tape Breaks

DJ CHiEF – Block Chain Break [Beat Tape] [2017]

DJ CHiEF – Block Chain Break [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Case Closed
03. 96 Degrees
04. Guillotine
05. City Life
06. Seminar
07. Specialist
08. Balz Marie
09. Fight Back
10. Hurakan
11. La Resistance

DJ CHiEF – Block Chain Break

Everyone knew DJ CHiEF had been mining Beatcoin for years, and some claimed that he had more crypto-beats than anyone else on the planet earf…
But now a ragtag group of hackers has broken the blockchain, stealing DJ CHiEF’s stash of Beatcoin for themselves.
Block Chain Break is available for digital download, along with limited edition CD and USB pressings, and extra dope sticker packs.