Beat Tape

DREDi – Don [Beat Tape] [2017]

DREDi – Don [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Don
02. Nah See
03. Leila’s Wet Dream
04. Metal Headz
05. Reflect Flow
06. Lost in Dreams
07. Bathing Art
08. The Rogue
09. Vincent
10. In Retrospect

DREDi – Don

“Where there’s a will, and there is a fucking will, there’s a way, and there is a fucking way. There’s always a fucking way…”