Beat Tape

Brycon – Ulalena Loops [Beat Tape] [2017]

Brycon – Ulalena Loops [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. It Seems So Good
02. Secret Island
03. Flower Child
04. If You Got Soul
05. They Tell Stories
06. Crew With The Juice

Brycon – Ulalena Loops

The newest solo release from Brycon draws from his brief but transformational time in Maui and Oahu, and a small pile of 7″ of Hawaiian records bought cheap at a San Francisco record swap. For now this project is sold exclusively on bandcamp, but will be available soon on limited edition cassette from I Had An Accident Records & in wide spread digital release.

For Cassette Pre-orders: Send $10.50 via paypal to (we’ll send you a free download code as well as a tape)