Beat Tape

[offbeatninja] – Plastic People [Beat Tape] [2017]

[offbeatninja] – Plastic People [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Plastic People [Intro]
02. Palm Trees
03. Prom Queen
04. Wonder [Interlude]
05. Wall Flower [Outro]
06. The Girl From Tokyo [Outro 2]

[offbeatninja] – Plastic People

A project that reflects High School. Also a project to show appreciation to all the people that support me. Thanks ~