Beat Tape

Score34 – EXPEDITion Vol. 16: Utopia [Beat Tape] [2017]

Score34 – EXPEDITion Vol. 16: Utopia [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Empty Stomach
03. Soziopath
04. Sägewerk
05. Shadows
06. Chromosomendefekt
07. Wanna Sleep
08. Low Profile
09. Utopia
10. Sunrise

Score34 – EXPEDITion Vol. 16: Utopia

EXPEDITion is our new Instrumental Hip Hop / Beat Art series, which will present the most talented Beatmakers in the country – whether it’s still unknown or already on everyone’s lips!

The expedition series not only describes the journey into the musical world of a new, creative generation of producers, but also graphically the hand-numbered and strictly limited series offers a special Collector’s surprise: free after the title of EXPEDITION, all parts together create a lovingly filled Which will hopefully soon adorn the walls of all 300 hardcore diggers of the country!