Album Instrumentals

Will Sessions – Deluxe [Instrumentals] [2017]

Will Sessions – Deluxe [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. In The Ride ft. Amp Fiddler
02. Shake It Up, Shake It Down ft. Rickey Calloway
03. Run, Don’t Walk Away ft. Coko
04. Off The Line
05. Jump Back ft. Rickey Calloway
06. Cherry juice ft. Allan Barnes
07. Come On Home
08. The Diesel

Will Sessions – Deluxe

Also Available On: Vinyl

Deluxe, Will Sessions’ debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7″ records, freshly remastered for a full length album.

The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida’s own ‘King of Funk’ Rickey Calloway, and relative new-comer Coko (Funk Night Records).

The album is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.