Beat Tape

Gee-O – The Experiment [Beat Tape] [2017]

Gee-O – The Experiment [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Experiment
02. Holy Walls
03. Dubsteez
04. Nobody Is Safe
05. Speed Ticket
06. Shake
07. The Temple
08. Bubble
09. Signs
10. Danger Zone
11. Level Up
12. Victorious
13. Chops
14. Mission
15. Smash Joints
16. Feeling Good

Gee-O – The Experiment

When 2017 came, GEE-O made it a point to do a few things differently. Last year GEE-O released 3 Instrumental Hip Hop albums with a hint of some House Music and even trap.

In GEE-O’s release: The Experiment, he combines Hip Hip with electro sounds. His first 2 songs he brings in that Hip Hop sound with electro. Shortly after that his experiment deepens as he goes into Broken Beat, Dubstep and House only to go back to Hip Hop. Gee-O goes into mixing Hip Hop with Dubstep and Grime. With all the traveling Gee-O has done, it’s only fitting that he should explore sounds with The Experiment.