Beat Tape Compilation

Made Wit Luv – Made wit Luv Vol. 3 [Compilation] [2017]

Made Wit Luv – Made wit Luv Vol. 3 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. MWL Intro (DJ Obsolete)
02. Day All Day (Georgy Whistler)
03. L.U.V (flOwTEC)
04. Nine Six Shit (Ded Tebiase)
06. Time Is Nothing (digitalluc)
07. Kothbiro (Hydrogenii)
08. Intergalactic (BubbleWild)
09. Fassini (Diggy Mac Dirt)
10. Hack’n’Peter (Beamic)
11. Hierbasol (Herb.sun)
12. Beatkid (Kunfu)
13. Snoisuf (Denk)
14. Psycho (DJ Obsolete)
15. We Outta Here (Koe The Flavekid)
16. Basement (Kosm14)

Made Wit Luv – Made wit Luv Vol. 3

Made wit Luv was founded with the intention to create a platform, which supports talented producers, we highly regard and which delight us with their own kind of music. The third tape delivers 16 straight hiphop instrumentals of some of our favorite producers right now. From every tape 1€ will be donated to refugees.
We want to support our scene because at the end of the day we’re all people, made wit luv!