Beat Tape

Vapor Eyes – Proxima [Beat Tape] [2017]

Vapor Eyes – Proxima [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Street Bible
02. Jungle Law
03. Koyaanisqatsi
04. Femme
05. The Summer Sadness
06. Millenial
07. Better Than Breathing
08. Twilight Swim
09. Blood in the Snow (feat. Stylee)
10. Clear View in the Rearview

Vapor Eyes – Proxima

Also Available On: Limited Edition CD

This album is the channeling of my perception of the current conditions we are living in today. The idea that so much is awry with the present state of affairs, yet we as a species continually look elsewhere to try and find a place to exist mentally and even spatially. Proxima is my summation of some of these feelings, moods and events we’ve collectively encountered over the last year brought to life through sound. Music is a powerful healer. May you find some solace, relation, joy, movement or inspiration through this work. For now this is the only home we’ve got… let’s make it a better place. Peace.