Beat Tape

Odeeno – Untouchable Mirror [Beat Tape] [2017]

Odeeno – Untouchable Mirror [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Reflection
02. Settlmnte
03. Downcast
04. Journey Of Love
05. With Draw feat. Gxnzx
06. Goround
07. Layers
08. Pllowtrvel feat. Žiga Murko.
09. Lowfrquncy
10. Leavesfar feat. LoVibe
11. You’regone
12. Seetodark
13. Leadtheway
14. Diaphnos
15. Brokemirror
16. SoGood feat. Lzu

Odeeno – Untouchable Mirror

Also Available On: Tape Cassette

Italy’s Odeeno makes his Inner Ocean debut with Untouchable Mirror – a succinct, assertive array of rhythm and groove. From the downbeat, a sincere hip-hop influence guides these tracks. This tape is dynamic and disciplined and worth every listen.