Beat Tape

ƒreddy.ƒisk – Hive Mind [Beat Tape] [2016]

ƒreddy.ƒisk – Hive Mind [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Coffee Shivers
02. Three Hour Nap
03. Staying Out Of Trouble
04. Never Had Much (seizure)
05. Some Of That
06. Six Nuggets Pls
07. High On Cough Medicine
08. Eating Tacos In Microgravity
09. Brainfart
10. Don’t Shoot The Neighbor (Ronald)
11. 404 Emotion Not Found

ƒreddy.ƒisk – Hive Mind

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette