Beat Tape

Pyramidal – Come Home [Beat Tape] [2016]

Pyramidal – Come Home [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. On A Park Bench (Intro)
02. Life And Upbringing
03. Flowers and The Moon
04. Love Should Be Easy
05. Never Eat Breakfast
06. Moral Sense
07. My Old Cassette
08. Come Home

Pyramidal – Come Home

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

“I’m really excited to be introducing you to Pyramidal’s latest release, Come Home. It is the AD follow up to 2013’s excellent Change Of Heart. His first album was one of my favorites from the early days of the label and it’s been a real treat to dive into this new creation. You can really feel the artistic growth and maturity here. The formula is relatively the same. Subtle, drifting synths and field recordings mixed with a driving yet relaxed beat. However, it feels like so much more this time. The music really pulls you in. Almost as if you become a part of the sounds and transform into an unseen observer on an intimate personal journey through time, space and scenes of varying beauty. I know this album is going to be getting a lot of play time from me. I hope you can spend some quality time with it as well. Enjoy!”
– Sean Hartman, Already Dead Tapes, 2016