Beat Tape

Maloon TheBoom – PINK [Beat Tape] [2016]

Maloon TheBoom – PINK [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Feelin Me feat Miles Singleton
02. Unborn Babybell Geboten feat Wodoo Wolcan
03. Boom8
04. Come Around feat Robot Orchestra & Unda
05. Blazendaze
06. Sichere Gebichere Geboten feat Wodoo Wolcan
07. Boom2
08. Paläo feat Beat Sampras
09. Always
10. Boom4
11. Far Away
12. Pow Eish
13. Sore Throat feat Unda
14. Boom1
15. Walking To Someone
16. Boris Becker Geboten feat Wodoo Wolcan
17. Boom5
18. Keep Vibin feat Miles Singleton
19. Cape Of Good Hope
20. Boom6
21. Begollen Bebollen feat Wodoo Wolcan
22. Boom9
23. Grey Day
24. Globally Wired
25. Boom7
26. Changing Now
27. Gebötlet feat Wodoo Wolcan
28. Humble
29. Long Time Road
30. Melon feat @j1thegod
31. Volume Control feat Miles Singleton
32. GNGNGNGN feat Wodoo Wolcan
33. PolyFeels
34. The Game feat Wodoo Wolcan
35. Benassi Mein Bruda feat Wodoo Wolcan

Maloon TheBoom – PINK

“Pink” is a 35 track beat tape that was made during the period of living in a pink chamber. A window into a world full of weirdness, chaos, growth, surprises and stagnation. It was a room where friendships where born and old ones revived and the base camp for many journeys but also a place to crash and a place of reflection and depression, joy and bliss. A place where a lot of adventures took place, real and fictional, a place of love stories and breakups, tears and laughter, pride and humiliation. A place where the student wanted to become the master and realized that the path is never ending, and the real achievement is seeing the beauty in the process. A place where decisions where made, where trust and faith where gained. A place of hustles and tenderness. “Pink” is a window into exactly that room of never ending stories with its countless protagonists. Whatever you might think to know about that place, whatever you’ve heard, the only thing we know, is that it will never be forgotten. It’ll be remembered forever. In „Pink“.

Spread Love.
With Music.