Beat Tape

Aira – Carmelos [Beat Tape] [2016]

Aira – Carmelos [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Nas Speaks (ART)
02. So Much To Say About You
03. Finding a way
04. Wisdom
05. Industry is SOFT
06. Tha BASS
07. LoFi94 (RawRaps)
08. Pepe’s FUNK
09. Relax (RollOne)
10. 420?
11. Want To Go Home?
12. @TheBeach
13. Anytime
14. Blame (TheIndica)
15. Daniel’s BEAT
16. OnMyWay (ToTheShop)
17. Vibing With B (Put a Beat On)
18. SailingIntoThe (Outro)

Aira – Carmelos

I dug into my personality on this album. Straight mellow, (Carmelos). I took my equipment across town, this album was made in Echo Park, Hollywood, Venice, and Fontana, CA. Although I went through personal turbulence I overall still had a great experience in the process making this album. I hope y’all enjoy this project as much as I did making it, seriously. It’s been a year of releasing projects and I’ve been loving every moment……..The Journey Continues…..Enjoy!

Recorded, Mixed, and Produced by Aira.