Beat Tape E.P.

OGlowkey – miss miie_3 [E.P.] [2016]

OGlowkey – miss miie_3 [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. five day’s later [introduction]
02. ley nad
03. seeded you’ve suck
04. tech with old energy [interlude]
05. with you (leave your brain stimulated)
06. leave your brain stimulated {aftermath}
07. aux meadow [epilogue]

OGlowkey – miss miie_3

this album is beat ape that RGMrangerr should have been on or maybe king brethren but my interface was being weird with sample rate.