Beat Tape

Deadpanned – projections [Beat Tape] [2016]

Deadpanned – projections [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. daydream
02. can’t you see?
03. ya done fkd up
04. like no tomorrow
05. fifty grand
06. the message
07. cycles
08. melting
09. run, hide
10. spark it
11. aimless
12. eulogy
13. sick of it (moving forward)

Deadpanned – projections

This tape chronicles my thoughts over the past few months. Trying to anchor myself somewhere between speculation and nostalgia.

Feel no shame in downloading it for free, but donations are greatly appreciated. Tryna save up for college and an SP-404.