Beat Tape

Small Professor – Queen Jawns [Beat Tape] [2016]

Small Professor – Queen Jawns [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. They lost me after they had hillary on the show tho
02. Come at the queen, you best not miss
03. Even i bite zilla rocca sometimes, it happens
04. Feminism is mighty healthy (checkmate)
05. Janet jackson never lies
06. Come correctly
07. Hurry up and make me a grilled cheese sandwich
08. Detecting high levels of hateration in your dancery
09. Queen jawns (main theme)
10. I didn’t tell you to put the balm on
11. Gotta respect the sisters (outro)

Small Professor – Queen Jawns