Beat Tape

Vapor Eyes – Invocation [Beat Tape] [2016]

Vapor Eyes – Invocation [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Accretion
02. Sunshine Ecstasy
03. Free Energy
04. Uptown Throwdown
05. Gateway I
06. Prolly Honey
07. Saw You In A Dreamworld
08. Party Line Divine
09. Gateway II
10. Oh, The Joy of Dystopia
11. Vimana

Vapor Eyes – Invocation

Drawn from a series of 70’s rock samples and beyond, I have musically interpreted the emotions of my current leg of this journey. Expressing a variety of inner feelings and quest for deeper connection in this scattered world, Invocation is meant to bring to the surface the spirit of the past and how it fits in to the puzzle of the now.