FreshProduce. – Duce [Album] [2016]

FreshProduce. – Duce [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Jewelz
02. Gold Pieces (ft. Muamin Collective)
03. Here She Go
04. Come Inside
05. Duce is the Crew
06. Hit Him Up
07. 2 Parents
08. Black Brittany
09. Peter, Pam, Paulie
10. They Left Me (ft. Lauren Ashley)
11. Keep Pushin’
12. 2000 Years
13. Guinness
14. Gold Pieces (Mother Nature Remix)

FreshProduce. – Duce

Also Available On: Compact Disc (CD)

“These talented ladies are destined for success and this album is proof of it. Playne Jayne’s rhymes are always on point, and Red-I’s beats perfectly compliment her flow. Their style hearkens back to the ’90s golden age of hip-hop. I can’t wait to see what they follow it up with. Sidenote: if you haven’t seen them live, you’re missing out. Their energy is absolutely amazing.” – Eddie Fleischer (Cleveland Scene Magazine, Hashtag City)