Count Bass D – Dwight Around Your Lips [Instrumentals] [2016]

Count Bass D – Dwight Around Your Lips [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. My Blessing
02. Don’t Worry
03. Don’t Stay Away
04. Fancy Clothes
05. Jo
06. MPF
07. East Memphis
08. We Do What We Can
09. Under Planning
10. Better Than Just Any Man
11. Yeah Who
12. Far As Hell
13. Gerald and Sean 2
14. Humble Brag
15. Slick and Slight
16. Stadium
17. Next Album
18. So Happy (Bonus Track)

Count Bass D – Dwight Around Your Lips

Also Available On: Cassette (includes digital download)

While working on his next full length album, Count Bass D composed many instrumentals that did not fit the criteria. The first batch of instrumentals was released as Cloak and Dapper (August 2015). Dwight Around Your Lips is a collection of 17 beats (plus a digital bonus track) carefully crafted for cassette and intended to be played from start to finish. These beats complete the warm up for the March 15th release of his long awaited vocal album, Instantly New. An extensive Spring U.S. tour will immediately follow.